Rick and Morty

Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty’s already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.

Rick and Morty

Season 1

11 Episodes - December 2, 2013
Rick and Morty

Season 2

10 Episodes - July 26, 2015
Rick and Morty

Season 3

10 Episodes - April 1, 2017
Rick and Morty

Season 4

10 Episodes - November 10, 2019
Rick and Morty

Season 5

10 Episodes - June 20, 2021
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in