Mr. Robot

A contemporary and culturally resonant drama about a young programmer, Elliot, who suffers from a debilitating anti-social disorder and decides that he can only connect to people by hacking them. He wields his skills as a weapon to protect the people that he cares about. Elliot will find himself in the intersection between a cybersecurity firm he works for and the underworld organizations that are recruiting him to bring down corporate America.

Mr. Robot

Season 1

10 Episodes - June 24, 2015
Mr. Robot

Season 2

12 Episodes - July 13, 2016
Mr. Robot

Season 3

10 Episodes - October 11, 2017
Mr. Robot

Season 4

13 Episodes - October 6, 2019
Log in

Don't have account? Sign Up
Sign up

Already have an account? Log in